1-888-978-0688

优点

住在游戏动作

住在游戏动作

每头BettorsNet.com®收费,我们提供的庄家和体育博彩玩家的最佳功能之一。我们活在游戏中的动作功能允许玩家下注在所有的随时的一天从他们的移动设备不同的运动项目的动作。

我们提供最完整的,安全的,专业的解决方案赌注,同时确保全面进入顶尖的用户友好的在线工具,使我们的工作bookmakers’daily无瑕,准确,同时提供最广泛的体育产品在每头行业的价格,80+一年四季均可联赛。

夏普赌注线与顶级玩家服务

的“舞台”赌博专业队BettorsNet.com®我们保证在博彩市场全天候在网上或通过电话提供最清晰的赌注线。我们的承诺是提供最好的博彩体验庄家和他们的球员全年!


真人荷官娱乐场

真人荷官娱乐场

每头网上搜索解决方案BettorsNet.com®收费由我们提供互动性最强的在线赌场游戏提供额外的在线娱乐在线玩家。我们的庄家真正保证将能够增加15%的收入 – 每年我们的真人娱乐城30%。

是提供给我们的庄家和他们的球员在高清晰度与训练有素,美丽的女士们解决我们的顶级在线游戏像一个全天候日程表我们最先进的赌场软件的状态:二十一点,轮盘,百家乐赌场扑克。

90日视频资料,保证我们的庄家能够验证每手的球员下注,同时消除了任何未付索赔。


赌马

最广泛的选择马投注

BettorsNet.com®每头离岸服务赌注支付提供了在游戏行业,70多个赛道最宽的马投注选择。此外,我们提供12集多功能于提前型材的最终马投注,我们的庄家和他们的球员都能够利用在不增加成本。这意味着最大收益庄家一年之久。

训练有素的马文员

在BettorsNet.com®我们确保我们的博彩公司马投注时,他们的球员会处理专家。我们的投注部门高度专业化和训练有素的,以提供最好的服务,并保持玩家100%满意。

提供给我们的庄家的好处不胜枚举,但我们提供的主要优势之一就是帮助我们的庄家腾出自己的时间,以便他们能够专注于获取新的球员和成本效益,无忧无虑扩大其网上投注业务。


安全

领先的技术与顶级安全

每头离岸服务BettorsNet.com®收费最强的支柱之一是,我们已经实现以确保任何类型的移动设备,如最安全的博彩环境的技术:智能手机,笔记本电脑,平板电脑,或者只是台式机和双赌软件平台这放大处理选项庄家数据有,在重大体育赛事和体育博彩频谱提供给玩家。

无需停机

此外,我们保证全天候顶部和安全的投注。停机时间是没有问题的。我们的高科技的呼叫中心设在圣何塞,哥斯达黎加 – 美洲游戏中心 – 由服务最冗余大陆光纤网络世界,并辅以对卡纳威克部落土地复杂的技术中心;这是基于阿科斯,玛雅1,氧气和环球电讯的互联网管道。


移动

正在进行的移动接入

每头BettorsNet.com®收费提供高度安全的移动投注的庄家和他们的球员。据我们了解,一个手机投注平台是必不可少的开展任何业务投注允许球员有持续下注从行动在世界各地。

此外,事实证明我们的庄家可以从他们的移动设备直接管理他们的帐户和他们的球员的投注户口是一个真正的优势;没有必要去一个计算机或在一个地方。

庄家能够连接在一天中的任何时间,在世界任何地方,并检查他们的每日,每周和每月的报告,审查线,更新,改变球员的个人资料,以及更多。

安全性在您的移动设备

我们的最新和最先进的技术,确保手机玩家通过一个128位的加密保护。您的业务需要,我们提供。


虚拟赌场

扑克锦标赛和在线赌场游戏

BettorsNet.com®支付每头网上赌场和扑克服务提供了一个广泛多样的互动游戏,提供持续的娱乐到体育博彩的玩家。这些游戏有些是:

  • 单零轮盘
  • 骰子游戏
  • 牌九扑克
  • 百家乐
  • 6甲板大酒杯
  • 酒杯双曝光
  • 西班牙大酒杯
  • 美式轮盘
  • 三卡扑克
  • 梭哈扑克

保持行动

玩家将保持活跃,当种类繁多的网络游戏提供给他们。保持你的球员忙于一个简单的点击,并增加你的收入在所有时间。每头BettorsNet.com®收费是具有二十多年的行业顶级解决方案,我们保证一个简单的,高性价比和人性化的服务,赌注为庄家和他们的客户。

开始你的免费的周试验

只需填写下面的表格,或致电今天我们:

1-888-978-0688

加入 BettorsNet.com

填写以下表格,并加入BettorsNet.com支付每头拓展业务的最佳解决方案。我们将尽快与您联系。

1-888-978-0688

Become a Bookie with Leading Sportsbook Software

Become a bookie with our live betting sportsbook software

Live in Game Action

At BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head we offer one of the best features for bookmakers and sports betting players. Our live in-game action feature allows the players to bet on all the action on different sports from their mobile devices at anytime of the day.

We offer the most complete, secure and professional bookmaking solution while ensuring full access to top-notch user-friendly online tools to make our bookmakers´daily work flawless and accurate, while providing the broadest sports offerings in the price per head industry, 80+ leagues available all year round.

SHARP BETTING LINES & TOP PLAYER SERVICES

BettorsNet.com® team of “stage” gambling professionals assures our bookmakers the sharpest betting lines available in the market 24/7/365 either online or over the the telephone. Our commitment is to provide the best betting experience for bookmakers and their players all year round!


Become a bookie with our online casino software.

Live Dealer Casino

At BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head online solution we offer additional online entertainment for online players by offering the most interactive online casino games. A real guarantee for our bookmakers will be able to increase their revenue by 15% – 30% annually with our Live Dealer Casino.

Our state of the art Casino software is available to our bookmakers and their players on a 24/7/365 schedule in High Definition with highly trained, beautiful ladies dealing our top online games like: Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat and Casino Hold’em.

90-Day video archive assures our bookmakers to be able to verify every hand their players wager on while eliminating any unpaid claims.


Become a bookie with our software which has the widest selection of horse betting options.

Widest Selection of Horse Bets

BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head offshore bookmaking services offers the widest horse betting selection in the gaming industry, 70+ racetracks. Additionally, we provide 12 set-in-advance profiles for an ultimate horse wagering that our bookmakers and their players are able to take advantage at no extra cost. This translates into maximum earnings for the bookmaker all year long.

HIGHLY TRAINED HORSE CLERKS

At BettorsNet.com® we ensure our bookmakers their players will deal with the experts when betting on horses. Our wagering department is highly specialized and well-trained to provide the best service and keep players 100% satisfied.

The list of benefits provided to our bookmakers is endless, but one of the top benefits we offer is to help our bookmakers free their time, in order for them to concentrate on acquiring new players and expanding their online betting business cost-effectively and hassle-free.


Become a bookie with Pay per Head Software which has the latest technology & security protection.

Leading Technology & Top Security

At BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head offshore services one of the strongest pillars is the technology we have implemented to ensure the safest betting environments from any type of mobile devices like: smart phones, laptops, tablets, or just desktops and dual bookie software platforms which magnify the data handling options bookmakers have and the betting spectrum on major sporting events and sports available to players.

NO DOWNTIME

Furthermore, we guarantee 24/7/365 top and secure wagering. Downtime is not a problem. Our high technology call center located in San José, Costa Rica – the gaming hub of the Americas – is served by the most redundant continental Fiber-Optic Network in the world and is backed up by a sophisticated technology center on Kahnawake tribal land; which is based on the Arcos, Maya 1, Oxygen and Global Crossing Internet pipes.


Become a bookie with Pay per Head Software with mobile access.

Ongoing Mobile Access

BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head offers highly secure mobile betting to bookmakers and their players. We understand that a mobile betting platform is essential to carry out any betting business by allowing the players to have ongoing betting action from everywhere in the world.

Additionally, the fact that our bookmakers can manage their accounts and their players´betting accounts directly from their mobile devices is a real advantage; there is no need to get to a computer or be in just one place.

Bookmakers are able to connect at any time of the day, from anywhere in the world and check their daily, weekly and monthly reports, review lines, updates, change players´profiles, and more.

SECURITY IN YOUR MOBILE DEVICE

Our latest and most sophisticated technologies guarantee mobile players to be protected by a 128-bit encryption. Your business demands it, and we provide it.


Pay per Head Software with Poker Tournaments & virtual casino feature.

Poker Tournaments & Online Casino Games

BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head online casino and poker services offer an extensive variety of interactive games that provide on-going entertainment to the sports betting players. Some of these games are:

  • Single Zero Roulette
  • Craps
  • Pai Gow Poker
  • Baccarat
  • 6-Deck Blackjack
  • Blackjack Double Exposure
  • Spanish Blackjack
  • American Roulette
  • Three Card Poker
  • Stud Poker

KEEP THE ACTION ON

Players will stay active when a great variety of online games is provided to them. Keep your players busy with a simple click and increase your earnings at all times. BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head is the industry top solution with over two decades as we guarantee an easy, cost-effective and user-friendly bookmaking service to bookmakers and their customers.

LAUNCH YOUR PAY PER HEAD BUSINESS TODAY

Sign up today and get our Premium Plan for just $3/head!

To claim this deal, just fill out the below form or call us today:

1-888-978-0688

Join BettorsNet.com

Fill out the following form and join BettorsNet.com Pay Per Head the best solution to grow your business. We will contact you shortly.




By Clicking 'Get Free Trial' you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.