1-888-978-0688
赌马

最广泛的选择马投注

BettorsNet.com®每头离岸服务赌注支付提供了在游戏行业,70多个赛道最宽的马投注选择。此外,我们提供12集多功能于提前型材的最终马投注,我们的庄家和他们的球员都能够利用在不增加成本。这意味着最大收益庄家一年之久。

训练有素的马文员

在BettorsNet.com®我们确保我们的博彩公司马投注时,他们的球员会处理专家。我们的投注部门高度专业化和训练有素的,以提供最好的服务,并保持玩家100%满意。

提供给我们的庄家的好处不胜枚举,但我们提供的主要优势之一就是帮助我们的庄家腾出自己的时间,以便他们能够专注于获取新的球员和成本效益,无忧无虑扩大其网上投注业务。

开始你的免费的周试验

只需填写下面的表格,或致电今天我们:

1-888-978-0688

加入 BettorsNet.com

填写以下表格,并加入BettorsNet.com支付每头拓展业务的最佳解决方案。我们将尽快与您联系。

1-888-978-0688

Pay Per Head Service – Racebook

Pay Per Head Service Racebook Icon

BettorsNet.com® Pay per Head offshore bookmaking services offers the widest horse betting selection in the gaming industry, 70+ racetracks. Additionally, we provide 12 set-in-advance profiles for an ultimate horse wagering that our bookmakers and their players are able to take advantage at no extra cost. This translates into maximum earnings for the bookmaker all year long.

HIGHLY TRAINED HORSE CLERKS

At BettorsNet.com® we ensure our bookmakers their players will deal with the experts when betting on horses. Our wagering department is highly specialized and well-trained to provide the best service and keep players 100% satisfied.

The list of benefits provided to our bookies is endless, but one of the top benefits we offer is to help our bookmakers free their time, in order for them to concentrate on acquiring new players and expanding their online betting business cost-effectively and hassle-free.

LAUNCH YOUR PAY PER HEAD BUSINESS TODAY

Sign up today and get our Premium Plan for just $3/head!

To claim this deal, just fill out the below form or call us today:

1-888-978-0688

Join BettorsNet.com

Fill out the following form and join BettorsNet.com Pay Per Head the best solution to grow your business. We will contact you shortly.




By Clicking 'Get Free Trial' you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.