The 77th edition of the Masters Tournament recently took place at the Augusta National Golf Club in Georgia. The tournament hold a price fund of $8,000,000 and a winner´s share of $1,440,000.

From April 11th to the 14th some of the best golfers in the world gathered to compete for one of the most prestigious golf titles along with the PGA, European and Japan Tour ones.

This year´s it was the turn of the Australian Adam Scott, who has been ranked among the top 10 for over 220 weeks during his career since turning pro. This is Scott’s main achievement along his 21 minor tournament wins. 

Despite the rain and the cold fans remained on the field to closely watch the playoff between Scott and Cabrera. And Scott did not disappoint and he even stated the following…“I felt there were a lot of Australians out there all week, but incredible support from everyone in the crowd,” said the 32-year-old. “I really felt they were on my side a little bit in regulation coming down the last couple holes. They wanted me to do something, and that’s a great feeling. I didn’t want to disappoint them, either.”

The following are some of the Masters Champions throughout the years:

  • Ángel Cabrera
  • Fred Couples (11)
  • Ben Crenshaw,
  • Trevor Immelman
  • Zach Johnson (15,16,17,18,19)
  • Bernhard Langer
  • Sandy Lyle
  • Phil Mickelson (11, 15,16,17,18,19)
  • Larry Mize
  • José María Olazábal
  • Mark O’Meara
  • Charl Schwartzel (18, 19)
  • Vijay Singh
  • Craig Stadler
  • Bubba Watson (11, 15, 17, 18, 19)
  • Tom Watson
  • Mike Weir,
  • Tiger Woods (2, 13,15,16,17,18,19)

Be sure to get in touch with us at® Price per Head services where we offer you the best online per head solution for your sports betting players. We provide the most extensive sports offering in the industry plus other great benefits like: live in-game action, solid connectivity, mobile platforms, 24/7/365 online and telephone betting plus multilingual customer support.

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay Per Head Trial today