The Best Pay Per Head – Try the Original For 7 Days Completely Free Starting at only $5 per head Click here now or call 1-888-978-0688

Defending Champions Seattle Seahawks

Defending Champions Seattle Seahawks

source: NFL

They Won The Super Bowl Last Year. The Seahawks’ Super Bowl win a season ago was their first since the team’s inception in 1976, and they pulled it off in historic fashion.

The matchup featured the League’s No. 1-ranked defense – the Seahawks – against the League’s No. 1-ranked offense – the Denver Broncos. Seattle amounted a 2-0 lead on the very first play of the game when Broncos quarterback Peyton Manning had the snap fly over his head and roll into the end zone, where Seahawks defensive end Cliff Avril pounced on Broncos running back Knowshon Moreno for a safety.

Seattle never looked back after that, scoring touchdowns on offense, defense, and special teams while forcing four turnovers en route to a 43-8 victory. This year’s Super Bowl against the Patriots marks the team’s third time in the NFL’s biggest game. The Seahawks also appeared in Super Bowl XL during the 2005 season, falling 21-10 to the Pittsburgh Steelers.

The quarterbacks who will meet in the Super Bowl XLIX entered the league as third and sixth-round draft choices. That they are here again says all any football fan needs to know about Russell Wilson and Tom Brady.

One is from the West Coast, but plays for the East Coast team. The other is from the East Coast, but plays for the West Coast team. One has prototypical size for an NFL quarterback (6-4, 225 lbs), while the other doesn’t (5-11, 206 lbs).

One has won the most games of any quarterback in NFL playoff history (20), while the other has won more games in his first three seasons than any quarterback in NFL history (42). One is a member of Generation X, while the other is a member of Generation What’s Next.

One wears No. 12, while the other plays for the 12s. Each has won the Super Bowl.

But the tie that really binds Tom Brady and Russell Wilson, and also transcends their obvious differences, is that these quarterbacks who have led the New England Patriots and Seattle Seahawks to Super Bowl XLIX on Sunday at University of Phoenix Stadium is their draft status. Or lack of it.

Brady was a sixth-round pick in the 2000 NFL Draft by the Patriots, while Wilson was a third-round draft choice by the Seahawks in 2012. To reach his sixth Super Bowl, Brady and the Patriots defeated the Baltimore Ravens and QB Joe Flacco, a first-round draft choice in 2008; and the Indianapolis Colts and QB Andrew Luck, the first pick overall in the 2012 NFL Draft. To reach the Super Bowl for the second consecutive season.  source: Seahawks

Check out this quick video on the latest Seattle Seahawks Super Bowl preparation

Brought to you by® Pay per Head offshore bookmaking we provide top leading services to our bookmakers and their players. From top-notch technology, reliable bookie backend software, multilingual support in English, Asian and Spanish, sharp lines, risk player management and much more. Experience the best pay per head experience ever! Make sure to contact us today to find out more details on how to get started and ask for the our FREE TRIAL now!!

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay Per Head Trial today!