The Best Pay Per Head – Try the Original For 7 Days Completely Free Starting at only $5 per head Click here now or call 1-888-978-0688

FIFA World Cup Final

FIFA World Cup Final

source: FIFA

On Sunday July 13th at the Estádio Maracanã in Rio de Janeiro the 2014 FIFA World Cup came to an end as the German and Argentinian teams met one more time for the most precious prize in football, the world cup trophy.

The final game of the World Cup was one of the tightest ones of the entire tournament, as the South Americans were able to cease one of the strongest European powerhouses that are highly organized, disciplined, strategic and count with elite players like: Thomas Müller, Philipp Lahm, Bastian Schweinsteiger, Miroslav Klose and the youngsters André Schürrle, Mario Götze, and Toni Kroos.

The first ninety minutes of the game ended in a 0 – 0 draw and the extra 30 minutes started very similar to the way the game ended.

The Argentinean astro Lionel Messi was not exactly what football enthusiasts would call the man of the hour and perhaps several attempts to score he failed to achieve a goal. Other Argentinean players like Javier Mascherano, Pocho Lavezzi, and Gonzalo Higuaín were the real warriors at the never ending field of the Maracanã.

At the 7th minute of the second half, one of the Germans attacking midfielder Mario Götze managed to score the goal that gave his country the world cup victory. The Bayern Munich player became the hero of the night at his short age of only 22 years-old.

Here are a couple of short videos on the World Cup final game highlights click here

And click here to watch another World Cup Soccer video

2014 FIFA World Cup Awards

2014 FIFA World Cup Awards

source: FIFA

The 2014 World Cup edition was very special for the Germans as it is Germany´s first World Cup title as a unified nation. Their other three world cup titles were in 1954, 1974 and 1990 as West Germany.

Furthermore, other FIFA awards like the Golden Ball for best player of the World Cup was given to Lionel Messi and the Golden Glove winner was German goalkeeper Manuel Neuer. The full voting poll to choose the best player of the cup was not released, but many football experts stated there were other contenders like; Colombian James Rodriguez, Dutch midfielder Arjen Robben and German forward Miroslav Klose who were strong candidates to win the award.

The following is Germany´s route to victory over three weeks at the World Cup:

Group G: Germany 4-0 Portugal

Group G: Germany 2-2 Ghana

Group G: Germany 1-0 United States

Round of 16: Germany 2-1 Algeria (aet)

Quarter-finals: Germany 1-0 France

Semi-finals: Germany 7-1 Brazil

Final: Germany 1-0 Argentina (aet)

“It was our great strength to have continually improved through all those years. If anyone deserved this, it was this team. Today, there was only one deserved winner and that was this team. In recent days, they have developed an incredible team spirit and unbelievable willpower. This deep feeling of joy will stay for all eternity.” said Germany Coach Joachim Löw

At® Pay per Head online solution we provide the most professional and reliable contact center service to help bookmakers grow their betting business for as low as #5 per players. Make sure to contact us today to find out more information on how to get set up within minutes.

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay Per Head Trial today!