College Football Awards

College Football Awards

The College Football awards 2013 were  handed out last night at Lake Buena Vista, Fla. as part of the Home Depot College Football Awards Show. It was one night to remember for many of college football’s top players in the country,

AJ McCarron was the evening ultimate winner over collee finalists Texas A&M QB Johnny Manziel and big favorite Florida State QB Jameis Winston.

Florida State quarterback Jameis Winston has already picked up a trio of exceptional honors and he might be adding to his collection the Heisman trophy. Last night, Winston was by far the biggest winner.

Bryan Stork won the Rimington Trophy as the nation’s top center, and Roberto Aguayo took home the Lou Groza Award as the top placekicker. Another one of the big winners was Pittsburgh defensive tackle Aaron Donald. He was the recipient of the Nagurski, Lombardi, Outland and Bednarik awards.

  Here is a quick look at the 2013 Top 5 College football award winners:




Heisman Memorial Trophy

Outstanding Player


Maxwell Award

Outstanding Player

AJ McCarron, QB, Alabama

Walter Camp Award

Player of the Year

Jameis Winston, QB, Florida State

The Home Depot Award

Coach of the Year

Guz Malzahn, Auburn

Doak Walker Award

National Running Back Award

Andre Williams, Boston College

At® Pay per Head services our bookmakers can get their pay per head accounts set up within minutes. And we also provide the latest technology trends like; mobile betting which is a fast and easy feature that is extremely convenient. Online sports betting players will appreciate to be able to bet at any time while you, the bookmaker make great profits.

We can certainly say that it doesn’t get any easier to bet online!® Pay per Head services offer this leading feature to all bookmakers and their players completely free of charge.

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay Per Head Trial today!