The Best Pay Per Head – Try the Original For 7 Days Completely Free Starting at only $5 per head Click here now or call 1-888-978-0688

Nadal @ 2013 US Open

Nadal @ 2013 US Open

source: US Tennis Open

The US Tennis Championship is one of the four tennis Grand Slams events which takes place yearly, usually starting the last week of August at the USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center venue in New York city.

The US Open was originally founded in 1881 and it is played on acrylic hard courts. The tournament consists of men’s and women’s singles, men’s and women’s doubles, and mixed doubles games. The 2013 tournament´s prize money awarded to players was approximately $34,252,000 in total.

The following are last year´s US Open winners on each category:

Men’s Singles FinalRafael NadalNovak Djokovic6–2, 3–6, 6–4, 6–1
Women’s Singles FinalSerena WilliamsVictoria Azarenka7–5, 6–7(6–8), 6–1
Men’s Doubles FinalLeander PaesRadek ŠtěpánekAlexander PeyaBruno Soares6–1, 6–3
Women’s Doubles FinalAndrea HlaváčkováLucie HradeckáAshleigh BartyCasey Dellacqua6–7(4–7), 6–1, 6–4
Mixed Doubles FinalAndrea HlaváčkováMax MirnyiAbigail SpearsSantiago González7–6(7–5), 6–3
source: US Tennis Open

Here are a couple of videos on last year´s unprecedented tennis action at the Arthur Ashe Stadium in Flushing Meadows click here

Click here to see another video of the US Open tennis action last year


On the other hand, the road to this year´s US Open offers a set of well-known names as the top favorites to win the last Grand Slam of 2014. These are the most current  men´s singles outrights:

Novak Djokovic  17/10

Roger Federer   8

Rafael Nadal   18/5

Andy Murray   11/2

Stan Wawrinka  14

The 2014 US Open is scheduled to start on August 25th until September 7 at Flushing Meadows in New York. 14th-time Grand Slam winner, Spaniard Rafael Nadal gets ready to defend his crown as he looks forward to add another slam title to his extensive collection.

Roger Federer of Switzerland

Roger Federer of Switzerland

source: US Open Tennis

So far in the Grand Slam title race, we find the Swiss maestro Roger Federer with a total of 17 titles; Four Australian Open wins (2004, 2006, 2007, 2010), one French Open (2009), seven Wimbledon (2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2012), five U.S. Open (2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008).

This is a short video on last year´s Federer action on hard courts click here

Federer is closely followed by Nadal with a total of 14 titles; One Australian Open (2009), nine French Open (2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014), two Wimbledon (2008, 2010), two US Open (2010, 2013). In third place, there is the Serb Novak Djokovic who recently won his second title at Wimbledon. He now has 7 titles; Four Australian Open (2008, 2011, 2012, 2013), two Wimbledon (2011, 2014), one U.S. Open (2011).


Brought to you by® Pay per Head offshore services provides a reliable and professional bookmaking contact center service to bookmakers and many benefits to their players. Our highly skilled group of gaming experts offer ongoing sharp lines and risk management advice to ensure the best betting experience. Contact us today for more information on how to set up your pay per head package within minutes.

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay Per Head Trial today!