The Best Pay Per Head – Try the Original For 7 Days Completely Free Starting at only $5 per head Click here now or call 1-888-978-0688

NFL Betting

NFL Betting

Source: Hollywood Reporter

The New England Patriots were first established in 1959  and they are one of the top NFL teams of the East Division – American Football Conference.

Their home stadium is the well-known Gillette Stadium in the town of Foxborough, Massachusetts. The following is a link to a panoramic view of the Gillette stadium click here

The Patriots´ history dates back to the early 1960´s when the team was known as the Boston Patriots. Later on, for a short period in 1971 they became the Bay State Patriots and as of the end of that same year their name was established as New England Patriots or “The Pats”.

The Patriots have won 3 League championships and Super Bowl Championships during the following years: 2001 (XXXVI), 2003 (XXXVIII), 2004 (XXXIX). The Pats also have a total of 7 Conference Championships in AFC: 1985, 1996, 2001, 2003, 2004, 2007, 2011 and an incredible 19 playoff appearances in AFL: 1963 and NFL: 1976, 1978, 1982, 1985,1986, 1994, 1996, 1997, 1998, 2001, 2003,2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011,2012, 2013.

The following are some of the New England Patriots´ season records:

LeaderPlayerRecord #Years on Patriots
PassingTom Brady44,806 passing yards2000–present
RushingSam Cunningham5,453 rushing yards1973–1982
ReceivingStanley Morgan10,352 receiving yards1977–1989
Coaching WinsBill Belichick187 wins2000–present

During New England´s 51-year history the team has achieved an overall regular season record of 414 wins, 9 ties, and 365 losses plus an overall postseason record of 23 wins & 15 losses.

The Patriots Coaching History over the years is as follows:

2000-presentBill Belichick139-53-0
1997-1999Pete Carroll27-21-0
1993-1996Bill Parcells34-34-0
1991-1992Dick MacPherson8-24-0
1990Rod Rust1-15-0
1984-1989Raymond Berry51-41-0
1982-1984Ron Meyer18-16-0
1979-1981Ron Erhardt21-27-0
1978Hank Bullough-Ron Erhardt0-1-0
1973-1978Chuck Fairbanks46-41-0
1972Phil Bengston1-4-0
1970-1972John Mazur9-21-0
1969-1970Clive Rush5-16-0
1961-1968Mike Hol0vak53-47-9
1960-1961Lou Saban7-12-0
New England Patriots

New England Patriots

Source: Sports Logos

These are some very interesting videos on the most recent action at the Patriots´training camps click here

and click here for another Patriot’s football training camp video

On a different note, NFL Media is just reporting Stevan Ridley might still have chance to regain his role in the Patriots backfield and in the graces of coach Bill Belichick. Despite the fact, there are no talks on a new contract as of yet. Ridley is without a doubt a good bet to lead New England’s backfield for a third consecutive season.

At® Pay per Head offshore solution we provide a very professional and secure contact center option. Our pay per head services guarantee our bookmakers and their sports betting players with the best technology, highly secure betting environments and multilingual customer support.

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay Per Head Trial today!