Indianapolis Grand Prix 2013

Indianapolis Grand Prix 2013

The Indianapolis Grand Prix is a motorcycling event held at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway in Indiana, as part of the Grand Prix motorcycle racing season. The first edition took place on September 14, 2008 and it was sponsored by Red Bull.

Presently, the 2013 Red Bull Indianapolis GP arrives at the famous and historic Indianapolis Motor Speedway on August 18th, 2013. Riders in all categories will take on the challenging race circuit at Indianapolis Motor Speedway that integrates part of the Speedway’s famous oval.

Some of the winners on this race on past years have been: Nicolas Terol, who won the 125cc on 2008, 2010 and 2011, whereas Dani Pedrosa won the Motogp in 2010 and 2012, and Marc Marquez on 2011 and 2012.

Presently, the favorites to win the Indianapolis Grand Prix are: Marc Marquez with 7/4 odds, Dani Pedrosa in second whose chances stand at 14/5, Jorge Lorenzo in third place with 13/4 and Valentino Rossi 11/2.

Check all the action on Racing with® Price per Head services. We make sure to provide your sports betting players with many great benefits right from the very moment you open your per head account . Contact us today!

Begin your Free 7-day Trial call toll-free now 888-978-0688


Click here to start your FREE Pay per Head Trial today!