1-888-978-0688

褒奖

“对于一个几年前,我从我的办公室来处理我的生意因为那是小,我的客户都是我的朋友。但是,当我决定彻底奉献我的时间到了,我意识到我需要帮助,因为我的球员名单成长非常快。经过一番网上的研究和多次电话,我试过BettorsNet.com®免费试用,并决定与他们根据自己在手机上的经验和大力支持的工作。我的球员感到高兴“因为现在他们可以拨打24/7并检查他们的赌注,悬而未决的交易,从他们的手机或笔记本电脑。BettorsNet.com®使我的生活更轻松,现在我成长我的店,因为我有更多的时间来寻找新的球员和设置更多的包“。 Simon G.

O.C. California

“收到了很多来自我的球员的投诉后,我被迫去寻找,这是不下来,至少一天两次按人头的服务。我检查BettorsNet.com®现场,看到他们保证不会停机的。我的球员可以使赌注,看看他们的历史在线和我能做到这一点到,所有信息受到保护。我觉得我的业务是在专业人士手中,不必担心丢失,因为服务态度不好的人了。我建议BettorsNet.com®因为他们有什么需要让我的移动业务。到目前为止,一切都很好。“ O.W.

Shreveport, LA

“我接电话,打赌和帮助球员与他们的债权全部由我自己的日子已经一去不复返了。谢谢你们在BettorsNet.com®在一个单一的帐户给我的所有服务。现在我可以睡个好觉知道我的生意是照顾一个公司有很多的经验和先进的技术,我只是支付每名球员5美元美元,每星期。“ Tom G.

Brooklyn, NY

“我不知道,让我的球员高兴,娱乐每一天是那么容易。现在有了BettorsNet.com®我有我自己的电话号码和网站,我身后一个团队走我的球员的照顾。真是一个伟大的交易,为极每周得体费。这每头服务价格对我的作品,所以它也可以为你工作“ Dan S.

Austin, TX

“我的赛季已经很大了!现在,随着在线访问的球员只是继续前进,前进,对我来说一切都顺利,我想我已经试过BettorsNet.com®几年前。” Becca T.

Columbus, GA

“我开始这个赛季我自己的包,我不知道,如果寻找一个人均网站将努力为我和我的客户。我有更多的提供给我的球员们比我预期的,他们兴奋的新功能,BettorsNet.com®给他们。这是一个双赢的局面为人人。“ Jay

San Francisco, CA

开始你的免费的周试验

只需填写下面的表格,或致电今天我们:

1-888-978-0688

加入 BettorsNet.com

填写以下表格,并加入BettorsNet.com支付每头拓展业务的最佳解决方案。我们将尽快与您联系。

1-888-978-0688

Our Price Per Head Software Reviewed

“For a couple of years I handled my business from my office ’cause it was small and my clients were my friends. But when I decided to dedicate my time to it completely, I realized that I needed help since my list of players was growing pretty fast. After some online research and many phone calls, I tried BettorsNet.com® free trial and decided to work with them based on their experience and great support on the phone. My players are happy ’cause now they can call 24/7 and check their bets and pending transactions from their cell phones or from their laptops. BettorsNet.com® has made my life easier, and now I am growing my shop because I have more time to look for new players and to set more packages.” Simon G.

O.C. California

“After getting a lot of complaints from my players, I was forced to look for a per head service that was NOT down at least twice a day. I checked BettorsNet.com® site and saw that they guarantee no downtime at all. My players can make bets and see their history online and I can do that to and all the information is protected. I feel my business is in the hands of professionals and don’t have to worry about losing people because of bad service anymore. I recommend BettorsNet.com® because they have what it takes to keep my business moving. So far, so good.” O.W.

Shreveport, LA

“My days of answering the phone, taking bets and helping players with their claims all by myself are gone. Thank you guys at BettorsNet.com® for giving me all the services in one single account. Now I can sleep tight knowing that my business is taken care of by a company with lots of experience and advanced technology, and I just pay $5 dollars per player each week.” Tom G.

Brooklyn, NY

“I had no idea that keeping my players happy and entertained every day was so easy. Now with BettorsNet.com® I have my own phone number and site and a team behind me taking care of my players. What a great deal for a very decent weekly fee. This price per head service works for me, so it can also work for you” Dan S.

Austin, TX

“My season has been great! Now with online access players just keep going and going and for me everything is smooth. I wish I had tried BettorsNet.com® a few years ago.” Becca T.

Columbus, GA

“I started my own package this season and I wasn’t sure if looking for a per head site will work for me and my clients. I have more to offer to my players than I expected and they are excited about the new features that BettorsNet.com® gives them. It’s a win-win situation for all.” Jay

San Francisco, CA

LAUNCH YOUR PAY PER HEAD BUSINESS TODAY

Sign up today and get our Premium Plan for just $3/head!

To claim this deal, just fill out the below form or call us today:

1-888-978-0688

Join BettorsNet.com

Fill out the following form and join BettorsNet.com Pay Per Head the best solution to grow your business. We will contact you shortly.




By signing up you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.